Skip to content

Bridges Professionals

[click a photo to read each professional’s profile]

Diane Gans, MA
Psychotherapist / Child Specialist
1609 Willamette Falls Dr West Linn OR 97068
516 SE Morrison St Ste 810 Portland OR 97214
503-704-3759
Diane@choosingwellnesscounseling.com
www.ChoosingWellnessCounseling.com

 

Joanna “Jo” Posey
Attorney at Law / Mediator
Fischer Family Law, PC
385 1st St., Ste. 221
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97034
503-635-3548
jo@fischerfamilylaw.com
www.fischerfamilylaw.com

 

Myah KehoeMyah Kehoe, Attorney at Law
319 SW Washington St., Ste. 614
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-388-6065
myah@familylawportland.com
www.familylawportland.com

 

 

Lee Hamilton

Lee Hamilton, MA
Collaborative Divorce Coach
2233 NE Skidmore St.
Portland, Oregon 97211
503-703-0528
www.WeMediateDivorce.com
lee.coachmediator@gmail.com

 

 

Randy [Original Resolution]Randall Poff, Attorney at Law
[Admitted in Oregon and Washington]
1500 NW Bethany Blvd., Ste. 340
Beaverton, OR 97006
503-241-3141    360-329-2583
www.Mediator.Law
Randy@Mediator.Law

 

Gail [Original Resolution]Gail Jean Nicholson, MA, LPC, Personal and Career Counselor
Collaborative Divorce Coach
1020 SW Taylor St., Ste. 550
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-227-4250
www.gailnicholson.com
gailcareer@aol.com

 

Tonya [Original Resolution]Tonya Alexander, Attorney at Law
15220 NW Greenbriar Pkwy., Ste. 235
Beaverton, OR 97006
503-531-9109
www.yourpeacefulresolution.com
tonya@alexanderoregonlaw.com

 

 

Forrest [Original Resolution]Forrest Collins, Attorney at Law
5200 Meadows Rd., Ste. 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-222-2926
www.MediatingAttorney.com
forrest@MediatingAttorney.com

 

Dona [Original Resolution]Dona Cullen
Collaborative Attorney/Mediator/Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
5200 Meadows Rd., Ste. 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-867-1763
www.powerofpeaceportland.com
dona@powerofpeaceportland.com

 


L-R: Randy, Gail, Tonya, Dona, Lee, Forrest & Kelsey

L-R: Randy, Gail, Tonya, Dona, Lee, Forrest & Kelsey


  • Important Note: The security and confidentiality of e-mail are still suspect; if you chose to use e-mail, be aware that many others may have access to your message. Sensitive legal or personal matters are best discussed in person, by telephone or “snail mail” (cellular phones and portable phones have similar “eavesdropper” potential). Thanks for understanding.